Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory > Loan Originators
Loan Originators
Amanda Jackson
Senior Licensed Mortgage Professional
Direct (410) 487-4230
Email:   amanda@fdmhome.com
NMLS #: 992696
Andrew Pryce
Licensed Mortgage Professional
Office (301) 869-6000 Ext. 174
Email:   Andrew.Pryce@fdmhome.com
NMLS #: 1604815
Angelina Gandell
Senior Licensed Mortgage Professional
Office (301) 869-6000 Ext. 257
Email:   angelina@fdmhome.com
NMLS #: 1598865
Annamarie (Anna) Reid
Branch Manager
Cell (703) 475-8585
Email:   anna@fdmhome.com
NMLS #: 209030
Baldeep Khosa
VP, Builder Division
Direct (301) 869-6000 Ext. 112
Email:   deep@fdmhome.com
NMLS #: 1190623
Bevon Stennett
Senior Licensed Mortgage Professional
Office (301) 869-6000 Ext. 156
Email:   Bevon.Stennett@fdmhome.com
NMLS #: 305572
Carla Lewis
Branch Manager
Direct (804) 761-5396
Email:   Carla.Lewis@fdmhome.com
NMLS #: 1329698
Chinedu Ogunye
Senior Licensed Mortgage Professional
Direct (301) 440-9194
Email:   chin@fdmhome.com
NMLS #: 623567
Cristian Blandin
Office (301) 869-6000 Ext. 195
Email:   Cristian@fdmhome.com
NMLS #: 1521050
Diana Lindsay
Senior Licensed Mortgage Professional
Direct (410) 599-4122
Email:   Diana.Lindsay@fdmhome.com
NMLS #: 214329
Dina Sharpe
Branch Manager
Direct (301) 869-6000 Ext. 148
Email:   Dina.Sharpe@fdmhome.com
NMLS #: 525753
Eric Davis
Licensed Mortgage Professional
Office (410) 695-3547 Ext. x120
Email:   EDavis@fdmhome.com
NMLS #: 1620806
Erika Orozco
Licensed Mortgage Professional
Direct (301) 869-6000 Ext. 152
Email:   Erika.Orozco@fdmhome.com
NMLS #: 1637104
Ernest Penn
Team Lead/Licensed Mortgage Professional
Office (301) 869-6000 Ext. 166
Email:   ernest.penn@fdmhome.com
NMLS #: 1123038
Ernesto Marez
Senior Licensed Mortgage Professional
Office (301) 869-6000 Ext. 161
Email:   Ernesto.Marez@fdmhome.com
NMLS #: 409101
Fatoumata Kaba
Senior Licensed Mortgage Professional
Office (301) 869-6000 Ext. 130
Email:   Fatou@fdmhome.com
NMLS #: 575087
Fredicia Hardnett
Team Lead/Licensed Mortgage Professional
Direct (240) 687-4256
Email:   fredicia@fdmhome.com
NMLS #: 361372
Glenn Alexander
Licensed Mortgage Professional
Office (301) 869-6000 Ext. 173
Email:   Glenn.Alexander@fdmhome.com
NMLS #: 1730433
Gory Sharma
Licensed Mortgage Professional
Direct (301) 869-6000 Ext. 136
Email:   Gory@fdmhome.com
NMLS #: 1447957
Jacob Al-Hassan
Senior Licensed Mortgage Professional
Office (301) 869-6000 Ext. x167
Email:   Jacob.Alhassan@fdmhome.com
NMLS #: 609798
Jorge Aguilera
Senior Licensed Mortgage Professional
Direct (301) 869-6000 Ext. 165
Email:   Jorge.Aguilera@fdmhome.com
NMLS #: 1412827
Jose Martinez
Senior Licensed Mortgage Professional
Direct (301) 869-6000 Ext. x255
Email:   jay@fdmhome.com
NMLS #: 1102136
Jose Burgos
Senior Licensed Mortgage Professional
Cell (571) 271-6425
Email:   jose@fdmhome.com
NMLS #: 188225
Judith Cochran
Senior Licensed Mortgage Professional
Office (301) 869-6000 Ext. 149
Email:   Judy.Cochran@fdmhome.com
NMLS #: 1541314
Lillian Mayes-Middleton
Senior Licensed Mortgage Professional
Office (301) 869-6000 Ext. 143
Email:   Lillian.Middleton@fdmhome.com
NMLS #: 983139
Marc Boorstein
Licensed Mortgage Professional
Direct (301) 869-6000 Ext. 131
Email:   Marc.Boorstein@fdmhome.com
NMLS #: 1019169
Maria Lopez
Branch Manager
Direct (301) 869-6000 Ext. 184
Email:   Maria.Lopez@fdmhome.com
NMLS #: 1710395
Matthew Bronder
Branch Manager
Direct (240) 691-8406
Email:   Matt.Bronder@fdmhome.com
NMLS #: 936010
Muhammad Suliman
Branch Manager
Cell (703) 986-8985
Email:   suliman@fdmhome.com
NMLS #: 635653
Nabeel Haider
VP, Sales Manager
Direct (301) 869-6000 Ext. 101
Email:   nabeel@fdmhome.com
NMLS #: 188797
Nancy Marshall
VP, Sales Manager
Direct (301) 869-6000
Email:   nancy@fdmhome.com
NMLS #: 854686
Nithesh Dhanashan
VP, Sales Manager
Office (301) 869-6000 Ext. 159
Email:   nithesh@fdmhome.com
NMLS #: 1026468
Precious Johnson
Licensed Mortgage Professional
Cell (540) 422-5777
Email:   Precious.Johnson@fdmhome.com
NMLS #: 1709327
Priyamvada Goyal
Licensed Mortgage Professional
Office (301) 869-6000 Ext. 277
Email:   priya@fdmhome.com
NMLS #: 1595591
Renu Jain
Licensed Mortgage Professional
Office (301) 869-6000 Ext. 197
Email:   renu@fdmhome.com
NMLS #: 459081
Roy Steuer
Senior Licensed Mortgage Professional
Direct (301) 869-6000 Ext. 185
Email:   roy@fdmhome.com
NMLS #: 1448085
Sharon Lloyd
Licensed Mortgage Professional
Office (301) 869-6000 Ext. x138
Email:   Sharon.Lloyd@fdmhome.com
NMLS #: 1668361
Sheryl Russell
Licensed Mortgage Professional
Direct (301) 869-6000 Ext. 155
Email:   Sheryl.Russell@fdmhome.com
NMLS #: 783560
Sneha Chalissery
VP, Sales Manager
Direct (240) 672-2039
Email:   snehac@fdmhome.com
NMLS #: 188567
Spencer Bangert
Senior Licensed Mortgage Professional
Direct (410) 220-0791
Email:   spencer@fdmhome.com
NMLS #: 1202142
Stephen Trye
Branch Manager
Direct (410) 913-4726
Email:   stephen@fdmhome.com
NMLS #: 209298
Syed Mumtaz Ahmad
VP, Sales Manager
Direct (301) 869-6000
Email:   syed@fdmhome.com
NMLS #: 225914
Theodore Washington
Senior Licensed Mortgage Professional
Office (301) 869-6000 Ext. 181
Email:   Theodore.Washington@fdmhome.com
NMLS #: 200135
Uma Manohar
Senior Licensed Mortgage Professional
Direct (301) 869-6000
Email:   uma@fdmhome.com
NMLS #: 215550
Victoria Zambrano
Senior Licensed Mortgage Professional
Direct (301) 370-8644
Email:   Victoria.Zambrano@fdmhome.com
NMLS #: 222350
William Holmes
Licensed Mortgage Professional
Office (410) 695-3547 Ext. x110
Email:   wholmes@fdmhome.com
NMLS #: 1566694
Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Connect with Us

FDM Twitter     

Fidelity Direct Mortgage LLC NMLS #188829
555 Quince Orchard Road, Suite 411, Gaithersburg, MD  20878
Direct:  (301) 869-6000
contact@fdmhome.com
Copyright © 2018 Fidelity Direct Mortgage LLC
NMLS#188829 http://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org
AL License 22422 | DE License 020884 | DC License MLB188829 | FL License MLD1397 | MD License 14398 | PA License 47654 | VA License MC-3879 | WV Broker License MB-35882 | WV Lender License ML-35797
Licensed by the Virginia State Corporation Commission
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map